Hooray For the Winners!

It is with great pleasure and excitement that I announce the winners of last month’s give-aways.  Drum roll please>>>

The winner of the lovely illustration done by Karen Romagna is KIM PFENNIGWERTH.

Spot #8 Goose Girl  And the winner of a signed copy Laurie Wallmark’s wonderful picture book ADA BYRON LOVELACE AND THE THINKING MACHINE (Creston Books 2015) is KAREN FORTUNATI.    Ada cover 72dpi

Please send me you information so I can let Karen and Laurie know where to send their masterpieces.

CONGRATULATIONS and thanks to all who commented and entered the contests.

6 thoughts on “Hooray For the Winners!

  1. WoooHoooo! I am SO excited! I love, love, love Karen’s art and will be thrilled to have it hang on my wall! Congratulations to Karen Fortunate for her win also! I have Laurie’s book – it’s wonderful.

Leave a Reply

